Click on a department below to view our staff.


Pastoral Staff

Dr. Bryan Smith
Senior Pastor
Jean Dickerson
Pastor's Assistant

Administrative & Business

Robin Gee
Executive Assistant
Randy Grubb
Minister of Church Operations and Technology
Marcella Jordan
Financial Secretary
Phyllis Rouse
Mark Cupp
Graphic Designer
Tatiana Almeida
Director of Media
Anna Grubb
Director of the Family Life Center
Andy Donahue
FLC Assistant and College & Young Adult Intern
Bob O’Bryan
Assistant to FLC
Jack Thomas
Assistant to FLC
Kevin Hayes
Director of Dining Services
Jack Newbill
Dining Chef


Dr. Joe Greene
Interim Minister of Discipleship
Danessa Barker
Administrative Assistant to Discipleship
Drake Caudill
Minister to Children
Anne Edwards
Administrative Assistant to Children & Early Elementary Coordinator
Stacey Price
Director of Preschool Ministries
Michael Rodriguez
Minister of Student Ministries
Megan Dent
Administrative Assistant to Students
Jay Dove
Minister to Missions, Men's Ministries & Median Adults
Dr. Phil Martin
Minister to Adults 55+
Vicki Sheppard
Administrative Assistant to 55+, Missions & Men's Ministries


Marty Hamby
Minister of Worship & Music
Patty Hartzog
Administrative Assistant to Worship